2019 Board of Directors

Executive Director

Kim Kelly

Executive Committee

Melanie Adrian

Melanie Adrian



Jim Hillas

Jim Hillas

Past President & Chairman of the Board

James M. Hillas, PC

Jim Kitchin

Jim Kitchin 

Vice President & Finance Chair

InterWorks, LLc

 Tom Boehme

 2nd Vice President & Special Events Committee Chair

 Tom Boehme Photography 

Board Members

 Evan Gilges

 Marketing & Publicity Committee Chair

 Mr. Rooter of Portland

Karena Randall

 2nd Tursday Committee Chair

 Heartland Payroll & HR

Brad Hansen

Brad Hansen

Orientation Committee Chair

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Andrea Hamilton

Business Reports & Attendance Committee Chair

NW Imaging Analysts 

Roberta Nopson

Roberta Nopson

Past President, Executive Development and Long Range Planning Committee Chair

Premiere Property Group

Beth Erlendson

Membership Committee Chair

FAB Brands

Upcoming events

Contact Us

Oregon Executives Association
2705 E. Burnside, Suite 212
Portland, OR 97214
P(503) 286-9959
F: (503) 292-8237
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software